President’s Office Staff

 

Jocelyn Beretta, Executive Assistant to the President, 604.822.0663, jocelyn.beretta@ubc.ca

Liz Coughlin, Administrative Coordinator, 604.822.8301, liz.coughlin@ubc.ca

Jackie King, Administrative Assistant, 604.822.8300, jackie.king@ubc.ca

Terry Lavender, Manager, Communications, 604.822.2123, terry.lavender@ubc.ca

Ben Pollard, Director, Strategic Plan Implementation, ben.pollard@ubc.ca

Frances Verzosa, Project Manager, Strategic Plan Implementation, frances.verzosa@ubc.ca

Julie Wagemakers, Executive Director, 604.822.9206, julie.wagemakers@ubc.ca