President’s Office Staff

 

 

 

Liz Coughlin, Administrative Coordinator, 604.822.8301, liz.coughlin@ubc.ca

Emma Cunliffe, Senior Advisor to the President, 604.822.5151, senior.advisor@ubc.ca

Jackie King, Administrative Assistant, 604.822.8300, jackie.king@ubc.ca

Terry Lavender, Manager, Communications, 604.822.2123, terry.lavender@ubc.ca

Frances Verzosa, Executive Assistant, 604.822.0663, frances.verzosa@ubc.ca

Julie Wagemakers, Executive Director, 604.822.9206, julie.wagemakers@ubc.ca